lesmiserablogs

Do You Have A Story, Do You Have A Story For Me?

In Uncategorized on July 18, 2009 at 7:15 pm

I shall begin with some lovely music:

Lisa Mitchell is pretty awesome, Neapolitan Dreams was good too

In other news, work experience is over, the kiddies all signed a thank you card for me, they’re so sweet :)

i ordered all the textbooks I was told to buy for next year – this came to a tola of almost £80, i hope they’re worth it

I made lemonade today, as it is the first day of Holidays Proper, and it tastes nice, i like putting lots of sugar in it. I also had a magic cola chupa chup today, that was nice too. I need better adjectives, let’s make a list of good synonyms:

  • good
  • wonderful
  • fantastic
  • lovely
  • marvellous
  • wond’rous
  • scrumptious
  • satisfactory
  • tasty
  • delicious
  • refreshing
  • magical

Okay I’m bored, let’s stop there, my neck and shoulder on the right side feela  bit sore today, perhaps I slept on them funny

I’m rereading McCarthy’s Bar by Pete McCarthy at the moment [Oh wow, I have just realised how grammatically lax my posts are, I forget to capitalise “I”s sometimes, and I often don’t end sentences or ideas with full stops, oh well, it’s spelling I’m obsessed with, but I don’t even read the posts through to check for errors, this blog should be considered as a portal to my mind, which is a bit messy itself] it is a really funny book because of lots of in-jokey references and also McCarthy has a humorous style of writing

 Well, that’s all folks, whenever I actually come to blog, all the things I meant to blog about seem to disappear from my head… well, quick shout out to people:

  • Jess – get well soon, we all like your late night blog posts
  • Livvi – thank you for calling me adorable :)
  • All my many readers(!) – ooh, hello!

Leave a comment